Reviews

You deserve to be cared for at the best medical spa in Medford, Oregon—and the entire region. That’s what we’ve created at Pure Medspa, but you don’t have to take our word for it. Our guests know better than anyone the level of care and results we create at our state-of-the-art facility. We’re proud to share our real patient reviews and testimonials from around the web to help you understand what it’s like to be treated here.

If you’re ready to visit our Medford medical spa, please call (541) 200-2444 or book an appointment online. Pure Medspa welcomes people from throughout the Rogue Region, including Southern Oregon and Northern California, who want a luxurious spa experience and results-oriented treatments.

Google
184
5/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you, Kelly!!

Excelente asesoramiento y atencion del Dr Gatti. Sus secretarias son muy amables y cuentan con asistencia en español para los que hablamos poco ingles. El Spa es hermoso!!!! Tienen que venir !!!

Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2023:

Thank you, Vanesa!

Just went here for the first time for a hydro facial which I’d never done before. From the ambiance to the actual service itself, I felt like I was in Beverly Hills!! And special thank you to Mikaela for taking great care of me! I definitely will be coming back here 🙏🙏

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you so much Daniel!! We are so happy you enjoyed our facility as much as the treatment! And of course we are smitten with Mikaela, but we’re biased!

Love this place!

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2024:

Thank you Cheryl!

Did the laser hair removal and it is clean inside, staff are professional, and I enjoyed my experience there. Happy to visit again and to recommend to others.

Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2024:

Thank you, Emily!!

Great staff and servicr

Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2024:

Thank you, KD!

I had a relaxing and enjoyable experience today getting an hour-long massage in a beautiful facility. I will recommend this business to my friends.

Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2024:

Thank you, Dirlene!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2024:

Thank you, Sherry!!

Highly recommend their massage offerings! Alex was awesome.

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2024:

Thank you so much, Tyler!

Friendly GM and staff overall! Best massage/treatment tables I’ve ever been on! Definitely going back for more!!!

Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2024:

Thank you for such kind words, Kristin! We’re so glad you enjoy our hydraulic massage tables as much as we do!!

Model

Maximize Your Experience:
Loyalty Programs & Specials

Get more from every visit! Explore our loyalty programs for exclusive offers and instant rewards. And check out our specials to access savings on your favorite medical spa treatments and skincare products.

Model
Contact